Skip to main content

Watch This Space. New Releases.8/05/2024. New Releases.



 Watch This Space…

 Tapestry, is the title of the new single by Sparkie Melody. Out now on All major download sites. It was taken from his forth coming album with the same title. Album release date. 2/6/’24

Words Are Impossible by Sophia J, is also released on All major download platforms, and

Alex Watson’s new single titled. “Disparate”, is available from the Kufe records site. General release on the15th of April.

Momo-Watt’s  single titled “A New Day” is now available for download at, and

“Promise Me”, by Donna Hinds, is available on the www web. From All major download sites and Kufe records.

New singles from.  Sly Augustus. Donna Hinds and Lindel Lewis. All will be available in the coming months.

In the studio. We will resume next week.