Obsession – Momo-Watt


Obsession is the new album from Momo-Watt. This album is infested with hit songs like, “Together In Negril, Serious Situation, Isn’t this Something, I Give You Love, and the award winning, (Voters Choice of 2020) A Change Is Gonna Come”.

Plus many more like, “My Girl, No Way Out, Pretty Little Angel, Obsession”. This album is jam packed with hit songs.

There are 18 songs on the album, for an amazing price of £8.99. plus a bonus.

SKU: KU 141ol Categories: , ,